2018 EVENTS

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, July 22, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC

  • SHIPYARDS NIGHT MARKET

Friday, July 27, 4pm - 10pm, Wallace Mews (foot of Lonsdale), North Vancouver BC

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, July 29, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC

  • HARMONY ARTS FESTIVAL ART BEAT: Art Exhibition at Stittgen Fine Jewelry

August 3-12, Business Hours, 1457 Bellevue Avenue, West Vancouver BC

Do drop by to view my inaugural Urban Seduction collection.

Artist statement and price list available on-site.

  • LONSDALE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Saturday, August 4, 10am - 3pm, Lonsdale Quay, North Vancouver BC

FEATURING NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH: Vessel2Vase, a portable piece that instantly converts ordinary tumblers and mugs into bud vases!

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, August 5, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC

CONTINUING NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH: Vessel2Vase, a portable piece that instantly converts ordinary tumblers and mugs into bud vases!

  • SHIPYARDS NIGHT MARKET

Friday, August 10, 4pm - 10pm, Wallace Mews (foot of Lonsdale), North Vancouver BC

CONTINUING NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH: Vessel2Vase, a portable piece that instantly converts ordinary tumblers and mugs into bud vases!

  • LONSDALE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Saturday, August 18, 10am - 3pm, Lonsdale Quay, North Vancouver BC

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, August 19, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC

  • SHIPYARDS NIGHT MARKET

Friday, August 24, 4pm - 10pm, Wallace Mews (foot of Lonsdale), North Vancouver BC

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, August 26, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC

  • AMBLESIDE ARTISAN FARMERS' MARKET

Sunday, September 2, 10am - 3pm, Ambleside Park, West Vancouver BC